Why Does Poker Or SPL Not Show In The Tags List???

in #spl6 years ago

I like to check the daily posts on both the poker and SPL tags but I can never find either of them when I go to check out the tag list. The only way I can find poker is by checking my previous comments to members that have posted in poker. However, I haven't made any comments or posts in SPL so I can never find it, is it possible for someone here to add these two tags to the list?

If not, can someone give me a link to an SPL post so I can visit it, although I will be posting this under SPL in the hopes I can find it easy each day. Anyone else have this problem or is there a real simple way of finding a specific tag that I'm not aware of? Thanks for any help on this, appreciate it

Sort:  

hey @libby-stories! Are you following SPL? if you follow the blog, you should see things come up in your feed. Here's the latest post for you to check out ;)

https://steemit.com/friday/@spl/first-friday-fifty-sbd-no-limit-hold-em-freeroll-tournament-tomorrow

Now I feel silly, thank you so much bethalea, I am following spl, just never thought to look there until you just mentioned it, thanks again

here are the links for reference: I have them bookmarked under ( blogs I follow folder )

https://steemit.com/@spl <-- change spl to anyone you want in the address bar on your browser

for going to tag:
https://steemit.com/created/poker <---change poker any tag you wish :-)

Hope this helps, see you soon

Thank you for the links codypanama, appreciate it :)

You are very welcome :-)
See you at the big game tomorrow.
I was busy blogging today and missed the freeroll hehe
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95