SPL t-shirts designs

in #spl7 years ago (edited)

spl post.jpg

Special thanks to the whole @spl team, @tuck-fheman @chiefmappster @steeminator3000 @tylersr @bigpchef @nicnas @bethlea and my friends @elalec and @dontstopmenow for encouraging me to join.

hope you like them and waiting to hear your opinions.

elevenbaner.jpg

Sort:  

They look very nice.

thanks @nicnas you really helped there with the decks.

:) Thats what i do. The SPL league "Help Bot"

I'm really digging the first one on the left! #FreshAsFuck Gave you a follow, excited to see future designs.

thanks a lot man, more things are coming. that's for sure.

Holy shit you got some serious skills buddy. I love all four, but my favorite out of the bunch is the to left one (the black one with red steem logo and pattern scattered). I can't wait to buy them :)

Thanks a lot man, Im really happy you like them, I'm gonna keep working on more T-shirts, and I'm preparing a post about chips design, cards, decks and some more stuff. This so fun to do, and I really want to collaborate with SPL.

Heck yeah buddy team work makes the dream work. Let me know when you are done and I will put the link in Issue #3 of Poker today. About to start writing it in a little.

Don't forget @bigpchef. ;)

Oh, my mistake, it's already fixed :)

Looks awesome men! cool designs. would be nice take a look about your idea for our #teamuruguay costumes! :)
keep doing great bro!

Thanks a lot bro, we have to make our #teamuruguay t-shirts too, maybe some hats too lol.

Very nice. Shirts look great. But, bro, you gotta add some with Donkeys. Cause well you know... :) Amazing designs really. Looking forward to more options.

I was thinking about designing a new donkey, based on the original, for t-shirts and decks, it would be awesome to make some cards where the figures ( K J Q ) are made with the donkey. Thanks a lot, I'll keep working.

the donkey is classic, i can't wait to see your recreation of it!

dang them are some nice shirts

thanks man, I don't know about the buying thing, maybe you can talk to some of the @spl guys, I'm just designing for them.

I would like to buy one just let me know where I can

You're amazing, @fivefiveeleven! These are great... I like the blue on, bottom right, personally. :) can you make it a little deeper blue? just a thought. I want one of those with a deep v-neck STAT.

xoxo

thanks Beth, I'm taking notes about all the suggestions here, to make it the way we all want to, so thanks a lot for your suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48