🎄 Trying my Luck at a poker table Christmas top 🎅 What do you think ?

in #spl7 years ago (edited)

A Rank amateur for sure, but I had fun trying. Saved me from an Evening at the local cantina anyway.

Submited for your Approval or critique my first attempt, but have other ideas too

I'm wide open to suggestions and comments. If first, you don't succeed, try try again

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...

My Signature Post ---> [Hop on My Love Train ( with music )](https://steemit.com/signature/@codypanama/signature-

reference-post-only-might-work-for-you-too)

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Sort:  

i LOVE it!!

Thank You so much. It was nice to have a reason to practice what I have learned so far. I've since dressed the original up. @codyzaps below posted another configuration and I'll drop 1 more in this comment.
Cheers

withhatlower.jpg

Looks good @codypanama. Who doesn't want a sackful of chips for Christmas?

Thanks, I don't think it will fit on the table hehe, I've put together a couple smaller ones too.
Cheers

That table top donkey looks way to happy! lol G1

A little over powering and maybe to large, but had fun playing and it didn't take to long.
I'm learning, slowly :-)
Grats on finishing in the money.
Cheers

Is that shit in another language?
Cheers :-)

Congratulations @codypanama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Did a simpler smaller 1 too
treesack.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71