I PLAYED AT LUCKSACKS.COM AND WON AN XBOX!! I LOVE @SPL!

in #spl7 years ago

NO, I totally did NOT.

But kinda, I did.


imgres.jpg


I've been hanging with the crew at @spl for YEARS now, and it's finally paid off!

@tuck-fheman, the most attractive 90 year old you will EVER not-see, has gifted lil-ole-ME! an XBOX for my unquestioned loyalty from now until the end of time!

I sold OUT, y'all! Who knew my price was a gaming system??


Here's the fun part! YOU TOO CAN WIN!

DQmc8oMbXbZbmNao1gZFrboDHojnzjWvcRs4qFP7ajuwxfJ_1680x8400.jpg

Not an XBOX, but real live SBD'S!

Go now, do not wait, GO. NOW. to www.lucksacks.com and register yourself. Yes, there are rules, you have to have an actual Steemit account, you have to NOT be a douchebag, yadda yadda blah, blah... and then you play! It's super easy and fun.


Here, check out @spl's post about Lucksacks ...

https://steemit.com/poker/@spl/lucksacks-poker-spl-who-we-are-what-we-do-and-how-you-can-join-us

Check us out at our discord channel, too... I'm there WAY too much, and love to trash talk. ;)

https://discord.gg/vC64xQc

See you there!!

Just Beth.jpg

bethalea

Sort:  

its easy to buy your loyalty :D

haha, i KNOW, right?? I had no idea I was so easy... ;)

xo!

love playing blackjack is it just poker ? or is there other games to be played?

cheers

Dante

hi, @emiracoinllc! Here's a blackjack game for you...

https://steemit.com/blackjack/@bethalea/community-blackjack-let-s-play-10-sbd-guaranteed-50-voiceshares

Lucksacks is purely poker, but all kinds last time I looked! You should check it out!!

:)

Wonderful post. @bethalea

Are you sure you can't be a douchebag? Or is that a new rule.

hm, i think you're right, chops... NEW RULE!! NO MORE DOUCHEBAGGARY in Lucksacks!

Wait...

That would mean everyone has to leave... lol.

NEVERMIND, go back to your regular behavior.

;)

xox

This is sweet! Congrats :) Best wishes !!!

LOL I will refer to you as "xbox" from now on. 😝

Super cool though - you put in a lot of effort to support your project and the teams around you, it's a well deserved gift.

hahahaa, you absolutely may, @steempowerpics!

and thanks... your support means a lot to me. :)

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Good for you dear, you're the only deserving person in SPL 😘

aw, @drakos :( I disagree whole heartedly, of course... AND I miss you xoxoxo

Clickbait title of the year goes to...

(read this in my most amazing southern drawl....)

whyyyy, what EVER do youuu meaan, tyyylah??

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56