SPJ contest PORTRAIT by @ykdesign

in #spj6 years ago

hello @photofriend
Here’s my entry for Spj Project - Portrait theme
Photoshop Tutorial - Light Effects Sport Portrait.jpg

In this Photoshop Tutorial, Learn How to Use Light and Shadow to Create a Dramatic Photo Effect with Photoshop cc.

This Manipulation Tutorial showing how to Your Photo and Picture into Sports Portrait and beautiful Light effect in Photoshop.

Here's the image I'll be using
before_002.jpg
man

and here's how it will look like...
Photoshop Tutorial - Light Effects Sport Portrait.jpg

Here some Screenshot to show how to create manipulation effects :

Screenshot (191).png

Screenshot (192).png

Screenshot (193).png

Screenshot (194).png

upvote follow resteem.gif
If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-05T16:50:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a change of image I love.
a very good edition congratulations friend
good luck

thank you very much...good night :)

Beautiful portrait and useful tutorial! In the next days I'll try it, but I have to find a beautiful subject like that :P

thanks you @silviabeneforti, you must try,it'll be fun :)

Your photo is strong contender to win the contest...
Great Work and now i have one more competitor..haha

thanks for motivating me :)

Wonderful portrait, what a fantastic edition! It's a winning photo!

I'm very glad you like it :)

great job! @ykdesign
I hope to study this at the community college only first I must upgrade my computer. I really may seek your help if I get where I can load adobe.

I accidentally signed in as @rebeccabe so I have the same comment and wanted you to know it is from me.
great job! @ykdesign
I hope to study this at the community college only first I must upgrade my computer. I really may seek your help if I get where I can load adobe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71