SPJ Contest Submission by @minnowhale

in #spj6 years ago

"Nothing worth having comes easy"

working.jpg

Me Bangladeshi street photographer. Age 30 years. Like black and white photography. Love to take critical pictures. Its my passion. I loved it so much.

I use canon D700 with 18-55mm lens. I am not a rich person. I want to join contest an want to earn. Then i will buy a good Camera and lens.

Its my dream. Thanks

Sort:  

Love the b&w 😍 good job 👌

You are welcome 🍀

This is great man. What you are doing is great.

great photo! we share the same dream btw :)

Congratulations @minnowhale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38