Winners of the Spitfire Rap Challenge Week 2

in #spitfire7 years ago

Thank you all for your support on the spitfire rap challenge posts.
Had some really cool entries once again this week. There was only 2 entries but they are quality.

@kenentertainment came with them hilarious punchlines once again. He's a really funny dude. Here is his entry:

@scottychams entered also and it was the first time we heard him and were really impressed with his lyrics and flow. Here is his entry:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=109&v=sUyKp1PGhiU

After listening to both entries we've decided that this weeks winner has to be @scottychams , winning 2 sbd.
@kenentertainment comes in at 2nd place with a prize of 1 sbd.

Thanks again to everyone for tuning in.

Sort:  

Aight dude, I think I might jump on this next one... I was going to jump on this one, but just spaced my mind. Congrats @scottychams and @kenentertainment

It'd be great to have you in the challenge man. I just posted this weeks challenge if you wanna check it out https://steemit.com/spitfire/@fresheiremusic/spitfire-rap-challenge-week-3-sbd-prizes-and-free-beat-for-1st-place

Thanks bro, you should definitively hop in the next one my G!

Thanks bro, waiting to see you on the next challenge

Shouts out to @scottychams, never heard of him so big welcome to #thecut scotty! Good looking @fresheiremusic!!! Keep these challenges going my dude!

Ey, I just joined, you'll see hit up all these challenges tho :)

@fresheiremusic!!! Keep these challenges

Thanks for entering @kenentertainment, really like listening to your verses, they put me in a good mood with those punchlines you have. Next weeks challenge is already up:

https://steemit.com/spitfire/@fresheiremusic/spitfire-rap-challenge-week-3-sbd-prizes-and-free-beat-for-1st-place

That's one of my daily goals in my life, is to make at least one person smile, laugh, or lighten their mood! I'll be in the next challenge for sure!!

That's awesome! Spreading that positivity is a great goal to have! I look forward to hearing it

That's awesome!

Ey mad respect I'ma kill the next challenge too

Looking forward to hearing it man!

Ey glad to hear it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60