Sort:  

Humans allow other humans to starve to death.

well true, but the purpose of that statement when it was posed to me years ago, was that God gave us FREE WILL to ask for His help or not. i have found that since I ask for His help - I receive it. I can ask right away or I can wait for things to get worse - i don't believe that God causes problems - we cause our own problems but redemption is available at anytime - and I can ask for help out of the situation from the Supernatural Power at any time. Now I choose to ask right away. No sense in wasting everybody's time when I could have the aid of the Spirit of the Universe - but God is so respectful of my free will choice that He waits for my request for His help - that's what that statement means to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59