My First VLOG About the Coming Changes

in #spirtual6 years ago


I want to start talking about the coming changes. We don't know exactly what that means, but I believe most of us are feeling like something is going to happen and happen soon. I live in a rural community in the mountains of the Southwestern United States. On occasion I will meet someone who just moved here from back east or something. Many times I have heard that they felt compelled to come here. Some have said they dreamed of this place others said they picked a spot on the map and ended up in my small town. I believe they were drawn here for some divine reason. I can't say what, but I have heard it to often for it to be coincidence.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very interesting, I have heard similar stories.

we're nearing the end of the current interglacial.

Their is more than that going on or it may be a side effect of the changes. I will try to put a video together about the changes on Uranus, Venus and others. If you get a chance check out the Law of One and the Brown Notebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49