A spiritual nomad from the beautiful and ancient country of Ethiopia! My first post!

in #spirtual2 months ago

Greetings Star Dusts!
I've been known by many names, here; I am YOTOR.
I've lived in different places and lived many lifetimes that seem so far and such a long time away and yet they co-exist with my 'here and now' for as long as I can trust my memory to be a true representation of those experiences and the one I'm having right now writing this. I'm new to this platform and I do not know where its going to take me and those who will read and interact with my posts. Maybe its the beginning of a beautiful journey of spirituality and wellness that can transcend any false consciousnesses that we have claimed as ours to our determent as a collective. I will share my experiences and things that have so far enhanced my ability to understand the workings of energy and frequency. I would also love to hear from you guys and your experiences so we can hopefully create a little corner of Spiritual nomads.
speak soon!
ae24a7b0-98b5-463e-90ef-1a849c3249d7.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, unlock steemit achivement before posting anything. I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39