My magic crystals.

in #spirituality6 years ago

Here are the three rocks I use in some of my meditation practices. I am very legit😂
IMG_5523.JPG!
Above, from left to right, we have tektite, a Herkimer diamond, and a chunk of green agate.
The tektite is a talisman of great power - at least that's what the crystal shop told me!
The Herkimer diamond I dug out of the ground myself in Herkimer, New York - it hadn't see the light of day in over 400 million years, and I was the first human being to touch it!
And the green agate is quite good for healing and clearing.
Here's a close-up of the Herkimer diamond... it's difficult to capture its magnificence, but here I go with my iPhone camera and my sooty fireplace fingers:
IMG_5524.JPG
What kinds of crystals and totems do you use in your practices?

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zackford to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Beautiful! Wow you dug that Herkimer Diamond out of the ground yourself?! How did you do it?

It took a shovel and 4 hours of digging and moving a lot of heavy sedentary rocks!!!

So amazing that you pulled that crystal right out of the ground :) Herkimer Diamonds are so good for clarity of mind and lucid dreaming, love them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44