You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Spiritual Journey

in #spirituality7 years ago

It is wonderful to connect with you in this way @wisewoof, thanks so much for sharing your story. Somehow, i knew the part about meeting @lyndsaybowes was in there somewhere!!! I too am so glad @keekeeofthenorth is joining us here. It is facsinating how kindred spirits connect 💜

It's kind of you to continue your journey not long after the other! I appreciate that.

Sort:  

I'm really glad that there are people who enjoy reading about it and connecting with me in this way! ^_^ Haha yeah they've been instrumental to my journey for sure. It's funny how being in a relationship was the more boring point of my life, between 16-20 I really didn't do much asides from that, working, animal care and playing video games lol! Thankyou for your uplifting comments, it means a lot <3 <3 <3

It's pretty stiff competition to go agsinst God-mode 🦋 most anything pales in comparison no matter how beautiful. Your life story is really inspiring. It's super cool to get to know you 🙏💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66