You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The other option to view the world [ACIM Series Part 5]

in #spirituality6 years ago

In that I had thought about changing my glasses, we can not live with that feeling of guilt or fear that will make us live life without meaning and living it is necessary to live it happy and I believe that with God everything is possible, the truth so far I have learned a lot , I like reading you and I have arrived anxious until this part 5 it is good to read that it is not quite the end that you will continue explaining a bit more about ACIM topics

Sort:  

Yes, I will continue to write about these topics. I just don't want, that people believe, that they have to read every part to understand what I'm writing about. :)
A life without guilt and fear is possible - if you choose to see the world through the glasses of the Holy Spirit, life gets a totally different meaning, depth and joy.
Thanks for reading and blessings to you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20