You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddha was not Buddhist; Jesus was not Christain

This is interesting, new friend, and a subject very dear to my heart, that I find myself increasingly drawn to.

I, too, was not raised religious but do identify as spiritual. Here's a recent short essay I wrote about Seeking the Light Through Literature. I hope it might speak to you _/|\_

WLT.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so dearly my friend. I surely will check out the link. I’ll let you know when I get done.

Great piece.

Truly our daily life is our temple and religion. Whenever we enter it. It should be with our all. I will love to read some more.

Glad you enjoyed it. Many thanks, for your attention. If you *Google my name, you'll find many essays and poems, online. Otherwise, of course, you can read my daily posts, here, on Steemit :) Cheers

I’m on it bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15