You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Spiritual Journey

in #spirituality7 years ago

We now ask for gentle lessons! :) Bravo for having the courage to share. Beautiful post. It is amazing witnessing other peoples journeys. This is such a powerful tool and you have embraced it well. May Creator continue to bless you my friend.

Sort:  

I tried your link for your 2010 FB articles, but it said page not found. Bummer. I'd really like to read more!

@wwf Gentle lessons, yes! It's been a gradual awakening for my husband and myself. Baby steps, I guess, but steps in the right direction! A couple years ago, I discovered Abraham-Hicks and all of a sudden, the angst and tragedy of my teens and 20s made sense! I had filled my vortex with heartache, longing and pain all by my own doing! I was a very productive creator! I created an abundance of sadness! I was a self-fulfilling prophecy! Now I try to relinquish control by focusing on gratitude and the abundance that surrounds us all. I also try to focus on peace, since those rocky 15 years (age 13-29) I experienced a lifetime worth of 'contrast'!

I don't think I was on facebook in 2010. Send me the links and I'll see if I can find what you were looking for.

I am very happy to hear that you found a way to forgive yourself and allow all that energy to start flowing through you rather than holding onto it so tightly. Bravo for you. Well done.

@wwf, I'm sorry. I had little ones underfoot and was typing too quickly. That part of my reply should have been directed to @wisewoof. I'm still new to tagging.

Thank you for your kind words. You've been spoken of, or rather written about, very highly by several Steemians. I just read your he said/she said, and also Carey's. So much truth there. My husband and I happen to have more traditional roles now than before we woke up, but as you both mentioned, it's because of where each of our strengths lie and how we can each best contribute to the family. Great posts.

:) No worries @crowbarmama. Huge learning curve here. I forgive you. You are very welcome and I'm grateful that you are finding value in the posts that you are reading here and I want to thank you for participating, sharing and writing. That will contribute to your success here on Steemit. Peace to you.

Hmm I toggled my settings a bit, maybe it will work now? If not you can just go to my facebook and then go to 'notes'. https://www.facebook.com/tasha.jade.92

That name is familiar but I don't believe I've checked out much of his work, going to save it in my list of 'to look into'. Yes I realize I am the cause of much of my angst in my younger years and even now at 27. We create our reality afterall :P It's been a process though, I'm not sure I could pinpoint when or what begun that for me. I too try to focus on gratitude & abundance.

$$images.jpg

Bummer. Still says "Page not found."

Bummer. Still says Page not found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66