Journal - April 18 2017

in #spirituality6 years ago

I understand
And what I understand is
That what I understand cannot be understood
You will never understand me, and that's ok, iv found solace, like God you will never understand me.
Unique I am, Like you.
I've spent my life pondering over life and the Workings of Things. What it Truly is to live life. I took on the task of finding raindbows end....And I found it. I found the pot of gold. I can't tell you how, but I can tell you that it can be done. It's nothing you expect but everything that you dreamed. Nothing really changed , but instead my prespective of it changed , And that changes EVERYTHING.
YOU ARE GOD
GOD IS LOVE
LOVE IS ALL THERE IS
AT THE CORE OF ALL THINGS IS LOVE
EVEN THE DARKNESS
There is such thing as collateral beauty.
There is meaning in your suffering
There is meaning in your pain
Everything is OK if you look at it right

PERSPECTIVE.

ITS ALL ABOUT PERSPECTIVE.

May I have the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, may I have the strength and courage to change the things I can , and may I have the wisdom to know the difference.

AMEN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36