A Meeting with Death.

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Awhile ago I Travelled out of my body in the meditation state accessing the astral body....... I visited a temple in a far of land in the mountains of Tibet ....... From this place I cherished and relished much knowledge in the readings I accessed in direct knowledge transcended from the Masters of The White Lodge. I want to share a passage that I received while out of the body and in the realm of the 5th.

"Upon death of a loved one a stranger or a common friend, if one is beside them or sees this happen even if it is tragic one should talk in a calm manner and spread a message of love to the person through gentle words as this will help in transition to the disincarnate state and may help the deceased avoid the 3 days of unconsciousness upon passing as the "electrical shock of leaving the body " is to great. The 30 minutes is important as this is the moment where one will still comprehend such loving words and reach a blissful state even if one cannot withstand the electric shock they will not have to fear the face of death"

This is a shortened passage from a much longer conversation with a great master from beyond. IMG_0234.PNG

A WhiteFlame99 original
MuCh LoVe to all

Sort:  

I use to do death meditations. Very intense.

Ty kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87