The Chakras.

in #spirituality7 years ago

38.png

The Chakras

Chakra; Rotating energy centers of spiritual power

-Red The Root Chakra; grounding, stability, physical needs, survival, manifestation, material world (I AM)
The intention of Self

-Orange The Sacral Chakra; Emotions, relationships, sexuality, self worth, creativity, empathy (I FEEL)
The awareness of Self

-Yellow The Solar Plexus Chakra; * Personal Power, will, energy, metabolism, effectiveness, self esteem, social identity, happiness (I DO)*
The unconscious Self

-Green The Heart Chakra; Love, innerstanding, trust, hope, oneness, compassion, balance, forgiveness (I LOVE)
The conscious Self

-Blue The Throat Chakra; Communication, sound, vibration, self expression, listening, speaking, writing (I SPEAK)
The collective unconscious

-Indigo The 3rd Eye Chakra; Psychic abilities, channeling, telepathy, astral travel, visions, connection to higher self (I SEE)
The collective conscious

-Violet The Crown Chakra; Universal consciousness, all knowing, cosmic connection, God source, enlightenment, gateway to other dimensions (I KNOW)
The awakened Self
VisionaryASA (1).png

Sort:  

I have a friend who explained me something about this, each chakra is located in a body part right? starting from foots till head. Great information! following you!

Yes, if you google images there will be plenty of illustrations!
We have other articles that talk about all the esoteric knowledge we have collected so far!
You can find it at http://bit.ly/Consciousness111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57