SPIRITUAL DISCORD

I have created a discord channel for those of us who are focused on our spiritual asenscion journey through lifestyle, diet and working on processing and transcending our ego and coming back to love.

I didn’t want to call it the spiritual channel as I believe we are all spiritual but wanted to keep it as a place where people are serious about their awakening journey.

Link is

https://discord.gg/HrYUusW

BB4173E4-87EA-4215-83F4-20F9E453FFE1.jpeg

Sort:  

Count me in....and i have like millions of question in my head .....@ultavioletmag be ready....😜

Running into that channel now... Get ready because it is about to rain questions. Thanks for bringing this channel to us

@ultravioletmag is this art by you ...it seems simple but is looking awesome....

yes it is, with inks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57