King Jesus You Rocks!

in #spirituality7 years ago

kj.png

Today, I didn't go to church. Should I feel guilty or be fine with the decision of "why" I didn't go?

I didn't go because I have been working like crazy to learn new things to improve myself, my business and others. My ministry is to teach others to be successful and believe God has purpose for their lives. With that being said, "I am sooo sleepy." I decided to sleep in and get so much needed rest. My B12 shots were not enough, lol.

I didn't use the most popular sayings to give me an excuse to sleep in, "God knows my heart." or "The church is just a building.", smh. No, instead I call King Jesus and thanked him for wisdom and for a clear understanding of purpose. He has purpose for my life and I intend on giving him the best that I got.

Why does the church make you feel so guilty for not attending? I am so thankful that God is not like the church. I guess I am fine with my decision, King Jesus You Rock! All praises belongs to you! I am not the one that is caught up in religion or spirituality. I am focused on the connection and relationship I have with God. It's more about the heart of God than the seat in the church. Thanks Jesus for clarification. #teamjesus #wwjd #Godisgood

King Jesus T-Shirt for those who believe with me that He is amazing, https://www.amazon.com/dp/B073SVWW66?th=1
714yf2lki1L._UL1500_.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36