HOW I CAME TO LOVE ADVERSITY

in #spirituality6 years ago

ADVERSITY IS FOR A PURPOSE
adversity can either make you or break you all depends on your understanding of the purpose of adversity.

QUOTE OF THE DAY
"I know why there must be opposition in all things. Adversity, if handled correctly, can be a blessing in our lives. We can learn to love it." —Joseph B. Wirthlin #DailyQuote
according to Christopher Isiekwe
Opposition give us the opportunity to either progress or diminish
For us to learn and benefit from adversity we must love it and learn from it.

I came to love adversity when I looked back and find out that all my achievements came because of my past adversity. All my wisdom is also as a result of my adversities which I overcame with patients and righteousness.
I have been scammed in many cryptocurrency and online investment, and I have also learned a lot, that is why I am focusing now on STEEMIT

IMG_20180721_063804.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78