You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The illusion of "real"

in #spirituality6 years ago

thanks! I do enjoy this perspective. . .

as well it causes me to ponder on what is real. which my thoughts are tending toward certain essence realizations, perhaps what is real, at least in my life and perspective, is the source from which our "realities" spring from.. whenever I return to this space in either meditation or other practice it reminds me of its permanence.

thanks for sharing! all the love

Sort:  

Yes, this perspective allows for piece of mind, for it shows that nothing ever do has any ultimate lasting consequences.
But even when want to focus on details we see that so much change is taking place every second, an eternal process of construction and deconstruction, yet nothing last forever but the essential Light which is the source everything. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67