What Happens In A Chakra/Implant Removal Sessions?

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)


I have many people ask me what happens during a chakra removal service, in this video I explain how it is so much more than chakra removal, we are talking alien implant removal, bringing back energy bodies, DNA activation and much more.

I explain how the chakra removal process is done as many people can think it is like some kind of organ removal! I also go into the other aspects of the session balancing the energy bodies, and checking on the physical health as well as dealing with nanotech.

For more information or to book as session with me please click on the following link https://transcendingtimes.org/charkra... or email me directly at [email protected]

Author of the book 'Are you living or just existing?' 'NOFAP' and 'Ten Life Hacks To Beat The Matrix' and 'AI'
Purchase via paperback/kindle/ebook at- https://transcendingtimes.org/books/

book cover.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47