The New Age Deception

in #spirituality5 years ago (edited)


People are flocking to the new age spiritual scene like moths to a light. We know that there is a spiritual awakening going on right now but there is also a lot of new age bullshit being thrown in too.

The new age deception is the last honey pot before the goldmine, but how can we spot the deceit and where is all this spiritual ego leading us?

To purchase my new book ‘The New Age Is The New Cage’ please click on the following link https://transcendingtimes.org/books/

The New Cage.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Spot on, as always! I completely agree with the idea of not shutting out the negative. There’s so much to learn from it. The key is to just not get stuck in it. Getting angry at all the evils and corruption in the world is what motivates me day in and day out to keep fighting to expose the truth to others. You’re completely right about the new age bs keeping people from truly doing the inner work. Changing from within is crutial to bringing about any real change in this world. Keeping us from doing the inner work is essential to the survival of the power structure. Thanks again, Tony!

YES! I am so happy about so many of my friends waking up atm. However. I am tired of this twin flame idea. Everybody approached me with this. Since when will anyone find fulfilment in the outside world? In another person? This is the strangest concept to me. And it's making me sad. And thank you for mentoning NPD. Because I really feel most "twin flame relationships" are nothing else than co-dependency …

I know at last hey! :)

Yer I agree. So many people follow these rules of spirituality, buying all the correct gear and the like. It took me ages to find a decent yoga class because so are just so fake. My teacher always said you need to notice every emotion and process it accordingly 💯🐒

Found a decent one now but it's not quite what want. I was spoilt in India haha 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23