You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Body, The Temple of YAH

in #spirituality7 years ago

The food one eats, along with the quantity of it, does have are part in a believer's experience as Paul also said, "Whether therefore ye eat, or drink, or whatsover ye do, do all to the glory of God." 1 Cor. 10:31.

Sort:  

Oops!
I see now that I left out an entire paragraph!

When I use my phone to submit a story I always write it out first.

The paragraph is...
"The sheet with four corners Peter saw was a symbol of the Gentile nations around them. Swine were a symbol of a gentile nation. This sheet was not about food, but about the meaning of the prophecies about salvation also begin for them, and the spirit being for them as well."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67