You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming the Fear to Create Content & The Nature of Communication Discussed Using Archetypes

interesting post - I like it. personally, I draw from nature, whether it is an animal or simply the natural landscape - the ocean more than anything tends to be where I draw strength to overcome any feelings fear

Sort:  

Thank you @thomasjmitchell :) I enjoyed being able to blend many of my interests to create this post.
What kind of animals do you typically draw strength from?
& I LOVE the ocean. There's something about it that balances anything that is out of whack. I always walk away feeling more open to new people and experiences.

I can tell from the way you write that you are quite passionate about various interests & you blended them together very well in that post. The main animals would be whales - probably humpback whales and Orca. However, it often feels as I pull different types of strength away from different animals

Have you looked up animal totems before?
I like to use spirit-animals.com as a reference for animal symbolism. I just checked and orcas are on there :) When it comes to sea creatures, I really vibe with seahorses & dolphins.

I have a few times but not for quite a while now. thanks for the link - I will check it out now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66