Sort:  

I will try that when applicable. however what about when my source in my own personal copy of the Srila Prabhupada's VedaBase . There are multiple websites that have the same content; some in different formats, yet the same content. This particular site that Cheetah refered to is actually not very good. With my next post of chapter 3 I will refer to this website and lets see what happens. I do not think Cheetah is that smart and it will still post a comment and give me an up vote. If I get black listed; then I will take that as a hint from Krishna that this Steemit site is not ready for what I am posting. Nevertheless I will have my own personal web-site up by year endl. Gave you an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47