You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fasting and Enlightenment / Alignment / Spirituality / Depression / Psychological Drama / Neurosis / Anxiety

in #spirituality6 years ago

Good stuff. I like to fast one day a week. But I think the real breakthroughs happen on longer fasts because the first day is just dealing with the mild discomfort of not eating, at least for me. Been thinking of doing a three-day fast again, now I'm encouraged to definitely do it.

Sort:  

I highly recommend it! You can put some salts in your water for electrolytes so that you can keep going about your normal life. (Depending on how toxic your body is and how severe your detox.) Let me know if I can be of any help to you! 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28