You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manifesting Magick in Conscious Relationships

in #spirituality7 years ago

Fantastic to meet you here as well @priestesslaura Your story with Levi reminds me of my own with my husband. We too have many timelines and experiences over multiple dimensions. Our journey is oneness as well. Sharing and uplifting, allowing and accepting of each others personal soul growth. We love nature and gardening, esoteric, crystals and life is good. Blessed be to you and Levi. I am following you to enjoy your transmissions and loving vibes that come through. Welcome to expanding your journey here with us on Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for you sweet blessing & words! What a beautiful reflection, it seems that we share so much in common. What sweet magick we can create when we come together in commUnity & share!! It's truly incredible! Thank you for being a part of this web we are weaving. Blessed Bee!!

Thank you laura, I am happy you found me this morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65