You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Big Thing is You

Great post and I love that wall quote!

It is amazing that concepts like this that have been expressed by thinkers for thousands of years are now being proven to be scientifically true by quantum physicists - if you've ever read or seen "what the bleep do we know anyway?!" (link below) it blows your mind with concepts about how the mind creates everything that we see around us, collapsing into form, to match our consciousness:

Sort:  

Ah man, vid is blocked in my country ahha, I'll have to check it out though, sounds really cool. To me, consciousness is the driver

Consciousness>Mind>Physical, each is derived from the previous... But I still need more understanding before you should consider me an authority!

We should keep exploring :)

Awh, no - the book is probably better (in fact I think I listened to it via Audible).

Keep exploring, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53