You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entering Your Natural Shamanic State

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

From that state I feel like anything is possible. I think from this state of awareness is where I've discovered my actual self by feeling/noticing who I am outside of my thoughts and my physical body. We are more than just a body, and when we use our body as an instrument/tool instead of allowing our subconscious programming to run us, we can truly become the greatness we are destined for. xo much love to you!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing stehllaxo, and I couldn't agree with you more. We are waaayy more than our physical selves, and I know this for a fact, I just forgotten about it over time only to remember it again during my lows. It can get easy to take the important things for granted. Much love to you as well :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23