You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT IS GOD WHO WORKS IN US

in #spirituality6 years ago

It is my personal belief that God is actually "in us" all. I believe all of humankind will one day understand this. While I classify as "spiritual" and not "religious" I can now see many truths in the bible that have been misrepresented over the millennia of time. For example when God said that he created us in his image - - - It is my personal belief that he meant of "soul or spirit" and not of blood and flesh. There is never a reason to fear. Fear is from the misconceived notion that we have "separated" from God when in fact this could not be further from the truth.

When we understand that we have "God within us" - we can begin to awaken to the realization that God has never left us. God is always here; within us. We have the ability to turn within to discover our way.

Just felt compelled to share as I came across your post. Many thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39