You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Self-Care Looks Like for Me Today

in #spirituality7 years ago

Wow! Amazing post!!! Very inspiring and beautifully written! ❤

I am just keeping up with my daily routine like meditation, yoga, affirmation, grounding and all the daily chores. I am taking care of myself as much as I can. Life in India is bit more challenging as being from middle-class family. I can't afford all those expensive self-care facilities. But I am grateful and content with what I have at present and I know and believe that things will get better. 😊 I am trying my best to become financially independent, and also the best version of myself! ☺

Wishing you have a beautiful day ahead! Shine on! 🌟☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43