Physical Ascension SYMPTOMS As We Move Into 5D (4th Density). (This is not medical advice).

Many are experiencing ascension symptoms as we make this vibrational shift into the next stage of existence. Visit your preferred health professional to be safe. These are some possible reasons why symptoms are occurring. Here I list some of the symptoms being experienced by people I talk to, why they might be occurring and some suggested ways to alleviate them. I do not claim to be a health professional. Visit your preferred health professional if you have physical problems of any kind. Much love.


I'm Nicky Sutton video maker, qualified past life regressionist, spiritual guide, writer and vegan, on a mission to spread love, and help people during and after their spiritual awakening. Providing spiritual inspiration your journey through life. Thank you so much for visiting this post.
My partner Antti and I are also creators of GlobalUnityMeditation.com (not for profit). Uniting humanity globally in meditation. Aiding ascension and manifesting a better world using 'The Meditation Effect'.
My personal website is NickySutton.com
Spiritual Awakening.jpg
Please leave me and others a comment to let us know what you think, and support each other during spiritual awakening and beyond. Please upvote!... any revenue goes back into creating more spiritual videos. Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69