New Energy Update December 2017

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

I'm Nicky Sutton video maker, qualified past life regressionist, spiritual guide, writer and vegan, on a mission to spread love, and help people during and after their spiritual awakening. Providing spiritual inspiration your journey through life. Thank you so much for visiting this post.

Check out this energy update, it's new for December 2017 moving toward the festive Christmas period. Here are some energy patterns that I have observed, resulting in various physical ascension symptoms, paranormal phenomena, emotional release and more.

My partner Antti and I are also creators of GlobalUnityMeditation.com (not for profit). Uniting humanity globally in meditation. Aiding ascension and manifesting a better world using 'The Meditation Effect'.
My personal website is NickySutton.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70