You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Holy Rosary Touches my Life and to My Family (Thanking God)

Dear @starzy, i never knew that you had an inspiring stories of life. I am touched with your story. Indeed, there is nothing impossible if we only have faith and determination to succeed. We just have to trust God and surrender all our dreams in life.

Because i am inspired by you.
Please receive my SBD with a grateful heart.
I pray to God to bless your hands to work in prosperity.

your friend
@sorenkierkegaard

Sort:  

Thank you very much sir @sorenkierkegaard for inspiring me to have this topic. For all I know, I am not a good writer, I am just good in programming but not doing like this...

My heart now is full because God made you as an instrument for the change in writing something worth....

God bless;

Yours;

@starzy