You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biology of Light

in #spirituality7 years ago

My father insists that every soul really is a sun, so being a sol makes sense. I feel like I might just refer to myself as a sol when I speak to authorities now, rather then as just a person or individual. The sol embodies what I truely am!

I really like your post, I want to try writing when I am on mushrooms again. They are really a magical substance. I find it kinda redic that people deny that their are spirits, or other realms, that we cannot see or measure, when in fact throughout human history these have been at the center of our lives and as of yet we have really not disproved them. Any good scientist seeks to disprove himself.

Personally, I want to merge science and spirituality, but I think it may take a while. Maybe it is for the best, for now, that we do not understand these other realms, because the mystery is an integral part to our existance.

Also, what is a Casual Being?

Sort:  

One of the books from the Eragon series taught me something. The elves there can basically accomplish anything with magic, but many prefer the hard work of creating something by hand and without magic, because when you live so long and can accomplish anything easily, it becomes important to take the time to do something. I think that we should take our time to savour the mystery and the unknown, secrets of spirituality, because one day it may all make sense. We should enjoy the journey.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70