You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starseed Astrology - Heads Up Nov 14 - 23

in #spirituality7 years ago

I am also a lover of astrology and I do agree Starseed astrology is really great ! I have been deep into the Chandra degrees for the last 2 years and I would recommend checking it out . https://steemit.com/life/@seer/inside-degrees-developing-your-astrological-soul-biography-using-the-chandra-symbols Thanks for the great post!

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting - it's awesome to hear someone so familiar with astrology also likes Starseed's work! Excellent article you wrote - I'll comment there :) I'm not really familiar with the Chandra degrees. I've been following Blain Bovee's daily Sabian emails for several years. The little oracle on his website is neat sometimes too: http://www.boveeastrology.com/index.html It's one of those things...I can't really say that I necessarily see the energies reflected in my life every day, but I enjoy his writing A LOT, and every now and then the messages synchronically line up with other things going on. In my weird little paradigm it's nice to have different resources for messages to come through. LOL Worth noting that Sal @ Starseed denounces the Sabian system....but I like to keep an open mind as long as something is useful and true to me. :)

Hiya, I am also an astrologer, I am going to check out your content. This was posted 5 months ago, I am wondering if you have more recent updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45