You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS HOLDING YOU BACK

in #spirituality6 years ago

Oh brilliant Marion I totally agree - I am so clutter free these days it’s such a blessing. I am having more out of body experiences while meditating too and I am sure there is a connection 😉
Bless you for your wonderful blog !
Namaste ❤️

Sort:  

Hello @sallybeth23. I knew you would be one to reply. I am becoming more of that each day. It feels so good. We hold on to so much..not just things, buts ideas, rotten people and so much more. Namaste to you to. xx

That’s lovely to hear you are clearing your clutter and yes we can do so much self harm in theses ways. I love how all the best lessons in life are so simple and effective thóugh - people do love to complicate things and get bogged down.
Big smiles and deep breaths and on we go 🤗😘

yes...on we go..and I am so thrilled to find like minded steemians all over the globe. big smiles to you as well. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52