Rooted in Gaia

https://www.gofundme.com/rooted-in-gaia

Here, I have linked my gofundme for the ecovillage we are starting in Oregon. Please don't ever feel like you have to donate, but the costs for me and my husband to do this are going to be astronomical so we could use all the help we can get. If your heart tells you to donate, please by all means and we would be forever grateful for the help and the love.

Also, besides monetary value we are looking for a group of core members who share the same values and mission as we do, to be 1000% serious about leaving society and creating a beautiful harmonious space in a few years. If this is you please get in contact with me.

Much love Steem fam <3

Sort:  

I have always adored the idea of creating a new space of living. While I cannot guarantee my participation as life is unpredictable and I'm going through college, I am very excited about this for you!

Good to see, how is your eco village project coming on almost a year later? I am a consciousness explorer in Africa so worlds away. But with you in spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34