You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake up to Wisdom: Mystic Quote (Jun 27, 2018)

This content is uploaded and promoted with the intent of sharing it with the world, not to profit from my Guruji's wisdom. I have changed the description to state that I am the owner of the account and all posts will have a signature explaining this. If you believe that it is wrong for me to share my Guruji's message then please downvote all of the content that I upload. I want to share his message on a platform that it can never be removed from. I did not expect to have this much push back as I am only trying to share his message. I have no intention of profiting from these posts, they are promoted to perpetuate my Guru's message and that is all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47