The power of energetic commitment

in #spirituality5 years ago

49424664_379724319256270_5617582120953184256_n.jpg

Yesterday was such a angelic day. Bali was celebrating Kuningan. The streets covered with offerings, the scent of incense in the air, Balinese woman in their most beautiful kabaya to go to the temples to pray. Celebrating good over evil. Dharma over Adharma. There is just so much sweetness around during these times on the island. Which makes me totally understand why my 15 year old self was committed to the dream to come and live in Bali in the first place.

49567282_223160228565484_3803699964496838656_n.jpg

Energetic ‘investments’


I really had to adjust the old beliefs around commitment. The word ‘commitment’ usually triggered some anxious feelings. So when my outer reality – The conversations with friends, certain circumstances where showing me different perspectives on commitment these couple of days. I started contemplating on this word. Feeling into which areas of my life I have been unclear with my energy. Not fully taking my responsibility of where I tuned my energy into. My energetic ‘investments’.

Indecisiveness is a perfect state to wait till you can see more clearer. Other times indecisiveness is disempowering and creates energetic loss. And because we don’t fully trust ourselves with making a decision an energetic statement. The unified field, the creator, the universe, God herself – Whatever you want to call it. Will receive unclear mixed energetic messages. And will give you just about that – More of the same. When there is Soulful clarity and we are willing to make a decision, energetic commitment comes very natural. It’s the kind of commitment that whenever we feel that our intentions are pure – There is conviction. This conviction helps us to remember that as conscious co-creators – We direct our energy with purpose and care.

Choose from the heart. Choose more from feeling into your body awareness. Trust yourself. And don’t always trust what you think. “The mind is a wonderful servant but terrible master,”

What are you intentionally committed to? What are you tuning into on a daily basis?

From my inspired heart to yours. May we all rise in love.

www.littlerebelbuddha.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54