Be still.

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Where there is stillness, there is peace. Where there is peace, there is joy. Where there is joy, there is love. Where there is love, there is compassion. Where there is compassion, there is wisdom. Where there is wisdom, there is god.
9AF7EADE-7812-42F7-8BF8-1A8AB196BBD4.jpeg

Sort:  

Are you 100% raw? I might have asked before but I forgot.

Hi, I just saw your comment. Yes, I’m 100% raw. Are you thinking about going raw vegan? :) @teamsteem

I did 100% raw in the past for 6 months. I'd love to go back to 100% raw eventually. Ironically I wasn't even vegan back then. I've been vegan for the past 3 years and the 5 years prior I was vegetarian.

What made you go back to eating vegan?

I wasn't even vegan at that time. I didn't knew much about nutrition. I don't know how I pulled off 6 month fully raw. I don't know exactly what brought me back to eating cooked food. I think cook's food time is counted for me. I know better.

I'm from Aceh, Indonesia. In our place all the food is cooked and freshly fed. My experience of eating uncooked food is when I go to Penang, Malaysia. Maybe because the first time, I can not eat. But it's a really cool experience hehehehe

Heck yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87