In Playing there lies True Power - Ravenking

in #spirituality6 years ago

In Playing there lies True Power

I find we play this game of life the biggest when we no longer play for bigger or smaller. But merely Play.

When we no longer strive to grow, but allow the divinity that already is to manifest itself as a surprise in each and every moment.

When we drop our self and turn self-awareness into pure awareness.

Where we no longer are confined by the feeling of confidence, nor lack thereof.

Where we speak the mystery of what we feel in any given moment, openly without a thought or hesitation, spontaneous as the blossoming of a flower.

When we realize that we are not here to find our Self, but lose Our Self.

When we realize that Wisdom is the absence of Knowledge.

And Knowledge the absence of Wisdom.

When we realize that fundamentally the only thing we do know is that we know nothing.

When we no longer believe or disbelieve, and are brought back in the moment.

Where we no longer create moralities by our way of thought, but live the morality of divinity that is without words.

Where we no longer strive to be better, for that turns all that came before into worse.

When we no longer judge ourselves good and bad, we no longer judge the things in the world as good or bad, and finally see them merely as what they are.

Out of silence I behold the unfoldment of my mystery. Life becomes a meeting of unknown to unknown, what all of this is? I do not know, but it all has become magically imbued with reality, where before I was walking in a dream.

Where I am no longer the magician practicing his tools of spells, rituals, practices, but gives up only to become the greatest magician, whose every gesture, word and even his silence, are transforming the world, without ever doing anything.

Where I am silent even though I speak.
Where I am not-doing even though I do.
Where I am Full even though I am empty.
Where I am whole where before I had holes.

Where I am a mystery unto myself, and no longer know who I am. I have found in that not-knowing the mystery of who I am. Expressing every moment things I never knew I would speak, doing things I never knew I would be doing until the moment arrived at my feet.

Where I am no longer moving, yet the world is moving for me.

Where I am no longer waiting, but have become Eternity.

(Born as a response to a beautiful post by @rok-sivante)

Ravenkinggreen.png

Sort:  

awesome! as I gather my thoughts and feelings,
I can't help but think,

Human beings are not a means to an end,
but an end in themselves,
forever and ever

The collective consciousness is thinking,
expressing and is manifesting through us

Dancing to the Songs of Eternity
To the Heartbeat of the Universe

I am reality and I am hooked, on, reality
I am reality and I am hooked, on, reality
I am reality and I am hooked,
forever and ever

Reality is not a means to an end,
but an end in itself

For reality is perfectly imperfect
For reality is perfectly imperfect
For reality is perfectly imperfect,
forever and ever

Awesome thanks for sharing!! :D <3

oh snap. looks like you were on top of it. 😎

Not sure if I was on top of it or landed underneath it :D Thanks for your post, it sparked the fire to this <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @ravenking23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09