Exploitation is not Love. In giving Freely, We Receive Freely

in #spirituality6 years ago

Do not allow People to exploit You. Your Friends, Your Relatives; it does not really matter who. Unconditional Love, Unconditional Free Sharing and Caring only. The Way of New Earth. Some People, some of Your Friends and perhaps also Relatives would want everything from You and they Demand so much. Eye have seen this in someone related to Me in relation to His Friend today and even to Me. He may exploit His Friend, but not this Lion. Such People would never offer to You anything for Free and usually if You would ask Them for something, They would not even give You, but at same Time, They demand and expect so much from You. They even get Nervous and even want to get offended if You denied Their request. They cannot take No for the Answer. Eye cannot stand such Energy. This is not Unconditional Love of Sharing and Caring. This is Exploitation, Karma, that You do not need in Your Life. You ow nothing to no One. I AM very Allergic to such Karmic Game of Exploitation.

Usually sweetest and kindest Souls, who are still weak and too Good and Kind, get exploited like this. And those who expect from Them, They just take it for Granted, that You have to do for Them what They desire from You and give Them what They want, for They expect it. They think, that Their Expectation is the Law. Some One has to Teach Them the Way of True Love. I AM Good at that, even with My Blood Relatives. Eye say that Eye do not demand nothing from Them an Eye won't take form them, what Eye never give to Them. Someone has to Teach Them, for what They do to Their Friends, really hurts Me deeply. You know how Eye work and Live. Eye work here on FB as a Spiritual Teacher (hoping to expand on Youtube massively, for Eye deserve all Abundant Life also for Me and My Heart to make our Dream come True and frankly this World deserves a Famous Teacher that I Am to be and need Me very much) and I AM asking always unconditionally for Donations, never demanding from anyone, never telling to anyone, They should share with Me, but God Knows Eye have to Live and be Maintained, so Eye can Work. I AM Freely giving My Spiritual Treasures out and I AM not asking anyone Personally for nothing and demand a Donation from anyone, but Eye Live in My Truth that in giving Word that I AM, Divine Teachings for Free and just opening Myself for Donations, Source is to maintain Me according to My Work. If Eye do Healing, on someone, Eye have no Price an Eye accept everything what the One, I AM helping offers to Me. Sometimes nothing They offer and sometimes, They give Me such a nice Gift. In giving Eye receive. Eye have to Live also Yes, but unconditional sharing out of Free Will of the Heart is Real caring and this is the Way of 5th DImension. I AM not of this World.

And Yes Eye asked 2 Times My Brother for Help, but Eye tell You what. If Eye ask somebody for a Favour or Help, if They say No to Me, this is their Final Answer, Eye accept on First Ball. Eye would never Push buts at no one. Their Answer is Sacred. What Eye see in People who exploit is, that They demand something from You and as You denie it, They cannot take No for the Answer and They just Push in You like You ow Them what They want. And this is what I AM so Allergic too. Eye give You My Word. We have Right to ask, but if People want to do something for us, They are to sure agree, that They are to do it. If They wanted to do it, They would say Yes. Convincing and Pushing is the Way of 3rd Dimension. No One can convince Me in Anything. If Eye say No, Eye mean No. I AM the Word that I Am an Eye never Change. What Eye say once is what Eye mean, for Eye also accept First Answer of Everyone. I AM not to allow others to do to Me, what Eye never do to anyone. Eye Know exactly what Eye want and what Eye can do and what Eye cannot. Eye Know what is My Work and what is My Will and what is not. Others do not so They should not do this to You and neither Me. Eye cannot be moved when Eye say something, so Eye must Teach YOu that, for sadly People still exploit You and so many Times those, who are Close to You. And They may have much, but would never do this for You.

Eye do what Eye do and with Everyone I AM always sincere, but never demanding for Eye do not want others to be such with Me. I AM not giving to You, what Eye do no want in My Life. Eye give You My Word, for this is The Treasure Source wants Me to give to YOu. Such is My Will. You be just like that also. Give what Your Heart desires and nothing else and let Them keep Their Expectations and demands. No One can convince or persuade an Enlightened Man into Anything. Eye even tell My Mother that and She accepts it unconditionally, so when someone is acting offended for Eye did not accept to do for them what They want from Me and They push, They get a Lesson from Me. My Family here, those who choose, shares some Coins with Me, not because, Eye demanded it or expected it, but because I AM asking unconditionally and Freely sharing My Spiritual Gold and as They see my request, They share with Me out of Joy and Freedom of Their Loving Heart. I AM Living Example of My Teaching of Freedom. Eye demand and expect nothing from My Friends and You Know it. Eye give Myself Freely out, Word that I AM and whatever any Heart wants to Freely share with Me is what Eye accept. Loving Sharing and Caring from the Heart out of Freedom and Joy, out of Free will of a Giver and Receiver is the Way of 5th Dimension, Way of New Earth, where there is no Karma and no Exploitations. Way of Heaven on Earth. Eye allow no other Way from anyone in My Life, for I AM not demanding and expecting anything from anyone. Eye get very disturbed, when someone tries to act, like Eye ow them something to Them and when Eye see Them acting like that to a Friend, Eye get even more disturbed, for with Me, They cannot achieve anything but They may exploit Their Friend. And I AM a Teacher of 5th Dimension, Heaven on Earth, so Eye have to tell You that. When You say No, You mean No, if YOu wanted to do it, YOu would say Yes on First Ball. %th Dimension is when We only do what Feels Joy and Freedom of our Will to our Heart and nothing else and that's why it is called Heaven on Earth. No Karma and no Exploitations. And if You are not convincing and persuading anyone to exploit Them, for Your selfishness desires so, if You are not doing that, do not allow others to exploit You like that. Their expectations and demands have nothing to do with You, if You do not feel like doing it, do not let others to convince YOu differently. We do not want Karma anymore. If You want to help Them and if You want to do for Them what They want from You, You would say Yes to Them, so when They push and act like You ow something to Them, just stand in Your Power and Say, "Eye expect and demand nothing form You, so accept My Will." If they get offended, this is their Darkness, they have to Heal and someone has to Teach Them. We have to End that Awful Karma of Exploitations. We have to Stop People from Exploiting us. We have to End the Karma.

In giving Freely We receive. Eye cannot stand Exploitations and Peoples expectations about Anything. Eye give Myself out for Free and receive what is Freely given to Me. Eye expect nothing from People, but Trust that Source is to maintain Me, if I AM that Freedom, I AM Teaching Myself in Example. Do not allow People to exploit You, even if They are Your closest Friends or Family. Give Unconditionally as Your Heart desires only and receive unconditionally from those who want to share also. Never push in Your Friends and Close One's if They expressed that They do not want to share with You, Respect this Unconditionally. That's Love. This is the Way of Unconditional Love of New Earth and 5th Dimension. Let us not do Business on the Market Place. Sometimes People are too Good and cannot say No, yet Their Friends exploit Them. My Truth is Freedom, that Eye Teach in Example. In giving Myself Freely, Word that I AM and Healing, Eye receive Freely, Yes I AM Struggling sometimes and still Need some Things to get My Life in Order, Yes Eye deserve a lot-lot better than Now, but I AM so Grateful that Source Maintains Me in Unconditional Love that I AM and Source Knows, that I AM to Achieve Infinite Abundance, by giving Myself Freely to You. Eye canot stand Exploitation if Eye see it. Eye give You My Word in Example. IA M repeating myself only for this very Important. Exploitations must End if We want Heaven on Earth.

  • Purna Ananda 15.10. 2018 ©

16425463_1374095292641331_55839373_n.png

source of the image:
https://www.google.si/search?safe=off&q=mary+magdalene+and+jesus+resurrection&tbm=isch&tbs=simg:CAQSlQEJ2gLfYsUHAU8aiQELEKjU2AQaAggVDAsQsIynCBpiCmAIAxIoyRayHL8X-BGoEaAcvhebBbkXqhG-Ov8t_1i28OoAu_1S3dJIIu1yy1OhowhZ4bvJJmaX5jOUodFC8nNNNa294ifUJp5ymrZKZN1qf8v_1BIGnDP5Eb0vCm1HumeIAQMCxCOrv4IGgoKCAgBEgSYvb7tDA&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjZ6cWHmIneAhWN3KQKHaciDcYQwg4IKCgA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84