You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Fuck Is This All About...

in #spirituality6 years ago

You said it best when you wrote that these things that we experience is just another part of the human experience, another experience we have of ourselves. This is how I feel whenever I share one of my experiences and someone tells me that I am (some praise based adjective); or empathize with me with what that suffering must have felt. Truth is, it is just a pip in my life, a pip amongst other pips of similar nature. What is felt like others is just normal for me. Just another human experience that I can share and that in a way had to happen as orchestrated by the Universe so that I could handle the next experience, or know some 0.000003% more of myself, and be ready for the next experience. I am not any of those adjectives, nor do I even feel any more special than anybody else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46