You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entering Your Natural Shamanic State

Yes! I totally agree with the idea that we are all shamans, we have just distanced ourselves from Life Force. When we tune into the Earth, our bodies, our breath- there is infinite wisdom, inner-knowing, & incredible healing capabilities. For me it is all about removing the layers of conditioning from a fast-paced, disconnected society & allow myself to become truly wild & innocent again. Thank you for sharing! <3

Sort:  

Yes without a doubt, it's so easy to remain disconnected and away from our natural self. It happened too many times for that I lost count. Getting back on my feet though, starting with this audio book :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23