You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completion: technique for healing your past and changing your future

Great post @amritadeva! I have used this technique before but instead of calling it incompletions I was told they were just limiting beliefs. Same scenario same rationales, but instead of reliving the episode I was taught to go back and speak to my younger self, explain what was happening and release the limiting belief there with the younger me. At any rate it is a very powerful technique to unblock and release false, limiting beliefs we carry with us for decades! And you are right..., confronting the source of the rot is sometimes a very uncomfortable thing, but it feels sooooo good to finally let the burden go free and invite what the universe has for me into my life. It is not what I want, but what I believe, that creates my life. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I'm sure there are variations to the completion technique. Finding those techniques that really make a difference is most valuable, can only be so happy for everyone who finds out and benefits :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31