Sort:  

It is good to see you have triumphed against the absurd. I might ask also, though, what did you have to change in your life (e.g. your mindset or habits) to attain this achievement?

A good question. Thank you. I found that I had to start doing to make changes. It is so easy to intellectually entertain the idea of change, yet as long as I remained inactive nothing did. It was through the power of action that new strength and habits began forming. I had to make a commitment to change and doing, which wasn't easy. It required me to become aware of what the internal dialogue was whispering. It did not want me to leave its embrace as it whispered why things were not possible. Why things were to large to tackle. I had to ignore those whispers and do, and over time the whispers began to change as I replaced the stagnant, diseased thoughts with ones of power from my doings.

I still have a lot of work to do, my mind whispering in reaction to the events caused by people. But I am slowly transforming to a position where I am letting go of things beyond my control.

Touching story you wrote there

You are quick to respond to posers are you NOT?

Yes, if I am on I will respond as quickly as I see the comment, if it warrants one. I believe this platform is suited for just such interactions. Why do you ask?

You were able to tell how quickly some1 browsed through your content and shared your view of their claim of reviewing it

Yes, as quick as I posted it there was the comment showing in the new posts feed seconds later. I opened it up to see and there it was, seconds after posting. Seconds.

Resteemed your post to my 13,500 followers

Why? You literally resteemed it to quickly to have even read it. For all you know it is utter crap. I looked briefly at your account, and it seems to only resteem, nothing original. Just curious what you are gaining (other than a low number next to your Steem name) by randomly filling your followers feeds with work you are not vetting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69