Sort:  

I absolutely agree!! = )

I am truely glad you were here. Peace

Me too and I've always believed we have a little God Spark in us. Love and Light to you!!

May God's love wash over you in ever so gentle waves. Be blessed.
Brent

The same ones that wash upon yours. Peace

I have posted that over 600 times. You are the first to come up with a response. Thank you.
Brent

Then perhaps we will be friends :)

That sounds pretty good. I like the sound of that a lot.
Brent

Comment upvote. In my mind the real human interactions are the only real currency here or anywhere. Peace

I like the way your mind works. Did you find the 36 million number? Take care.
Brent

I thought it was probably cool but the redneck meme of me made me unable to understand. ;) help a boy out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80